New Designs By Prism

Yes! Prism has some new designs!  I just love Prism clothing. The designs are fresh, the colors amazing and the texture and fit are beautiful. I have two of the most delightful pants suits to show you. Both of these suits would be great for late Winter or Spring. I don’t know about you, but after this gray Winter I need color! The first outfit I just am madly in Love with. As any who follow my blogs knows, I adore red! But the blue in this drew me so strongly, I had to have it. This is Prism Zoey by Journey in Chill. The sweet boots come with the outfit, I simply added this Fab Hair called DOLCE  from LeLutka and I was set to go!

Prism Zoey by Journey in ChillPrism at BOSL http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Couture%20Boulevard/33/169/26

This next outfit, called Prism Georgia by Journey – Red Leather,  is in MY color! Come on ladies, you KNEW I couldn’t deprive myself for long.

Prism Georgia by Journey - Red LeatherPrism Main Store http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bal%20Harbour/133/136/1801

Leave a Reply

