Fashion · Haute Couture · ihearts · MV-SL-Fashion · second life · slfashionworld · Uncategorized

Loving these Designs from Ghee

I LOVE ghee designs! saying that right up front. I love that Warm using elements exclusive to SL in her designs. I love her light play and the movement in her designs. Today I’m excited to show you two of her designs. The first is this shredded dress.
It’s exclusive to the Naughty Nitch Event , and  is called: Shred Leather Dress and is materials enabled. It is available in three colors: black, magenta and teal. The materials as well as the texturing gives the dress a metallic cast to it. It comes in 5 standard mesh sizes. The halter style dress is fixed aroudn the back of the neck with a gold chain feature.  The Naughty Nitch Fashion Fair can be found here:  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Charming%20Story/242/129/17

ghee Teal Leather Shred Dressghee Teal Leather Shred Dress
HR 3.0 Hearts Leather Keyhole Platform Pumps Green
W&Y MODEL HAIR 13
Face Paint Modify Lips & Eyes

The next design I’d like to show you is, ghee Cyclamen Splash Swimsuit w matching Hat. This is one of the designs I was referring to, that incorporate light and movement into the design. It has become my, “go to”, bathing suit this summer. I’m not sure if it’s out in the store yet, but it’s more then worth the search.

ghee Cyclamen Splash Swimsuit w matching Hatghee Cyclamen Splash Swimsuit w matching Hat
PROMAGIC BathSalt White Sandals
U&R DOGS Clair de lune Bracelet Silver
Face Paint Modify Lips & Eyes

Leave a comment